Updates from March, 2011 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • gottabekd 3:40 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    wrawrg, I forgot my password for my credit card account and when I try to reset it I am told to contact us at the following phone number: ${contact_phone_number}
    stupid internet

     
  • gottabekd 3:36 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    a last meal: http://unlikelywords.tumblr.com/post/3926891491/an-open-letter-to-paula-deen-mac-and-cheese-pie

     
  • eriksodo 3:32 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    but for now, CLASS TIME. GO LEAFS GO. HAPPY ST PATRICKS DAY MOTHA LICKAS

     
  • fergus30 3:29 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    OOOH yay! I may be able to switch into the new masters program!

     
  • eriksodo 3:23 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    what is downtown TO like on st pattys. are the bars more empty because the amount of bars?

     
    • fergus30 3:24 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink | Log in to Reply

      the clubs are usually full and the bars are usually full. I used to go to Molly Blooms on College each st patties because I knew the bouncer and he’d always let me in, even if the place was full. Which most irish bars will be by about 4pm.

  • fergus30 3:21 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    I think we all need to flood Odin’s mailbox with hilarious questions

     
  • kidkawartha 3:19 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    Awesome new leather jacket is awesome. Now to find a bar here in PTBO that isn’t jammed with drunken St. Patty’s idiots to watch the game.

     
  • loserdomi 3:12 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    http://www.youtube.com/user/JosephsBrett#p/u/0/MAe5P_xYoKg

    Ferris Bueller’s day off recut as a soulful indie trailer.

     
  • gottabekd 3:06 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    boooooooooooooored

     
  • hungryleafsfan 2:48 pm on March 17, 2011 Permalink  

    I’ll be stuck at work during the game tonight. 😦

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel